Our Team

For the entire F.H. Perry team, the notion of “Yes” is the driving force behind everything we do and everything we say. Because we believe that when you start with “Yes” anything is possible.

“We’re trying to create every day those magical moments where each person feels like he or she had an impact on someone else’s life and the project moved forward and was successful because of it.”
—Allison Iantosca

arrow
test

Elizabeth Athorn

Account Manager, Home

Caring

Dedicated

Hardworking

Warm and empathic, Liz helps clients, trade partners, co-workers, and basically all humans feel well taken care of.

eathorn@fhperry.com

Elizabeth Athorn

Account Manager, Home

Brian Barry

Project Manager

Dependable

Respectful

Creative

Brian seeks to contribute all he can to give his team and clients the greatest sense of self-worth.

bbarry@fhperry.com

Brian Barry

Project Manager

Wade Bergeron

Director of Production

Challenging

Team Focused

Inspiring

A lifelong learner, Wade drives a greater understanding of the contributions people make to raise the level of excitement within themselves and their peers.

wbergeron@fhperry.com

Wade Bergeron

Director of Production

Caralyn Carrazza

Accounts Payable Manager

Dedicated

Hardworking

Sincere

With genuine dedication and a thoughtful and honest approach, Caralyn is the administrative hub of the company.

ccarrazza@fhperry.com

Caralyn Carrazza

Accounts Payable Manager

Jim Foscaldo

Account Executive

Earnest

Determined

Resourceful

An accomplished fine-home builder who brings an able approach to discerning projects.

jfoscaldo@fhperry.com

Jim Foscaldo

Account Executive

Marc Gagne

Project Manager

Dependable

Trustworthy

Genuine

When Marc tells someone something it comes with the promise that it will be done to the absolute best of his ability.

mgagne@fhperry.com

Marc Gagne

Project Manager

Denis Henri

Field Technician

Dependable

Hardworking

Honest

With a deep passion for craftsmanship and hard work, Denis loves to see his clients smile.

dhenri@fhperry.com

Denis Henri

Field Technician

Allison Iantosca

Owner/President

Genuine

Uplifting

Perceptive

Eager to inspire success in others, Allison holds a container in which people grow and become their best selves. She is passionately involved in a range of Boston charities and nonprofits and has been recognized for her leadership and business acumen by Boston Future Leaders, Banker and Tradesmen, the Builders and Remodelers Association of Greater Boston, and others. During her tenure, F.H.Perry Builder was named one of the Commonwealth Institute’s Top 100 Women-Led Businesses for three years in a row.

aiantosca@fhperry.com

Allison Iantosca

Owner/President

Rebecca Krauss

Project Manager

Focused

Steadfast

Smart

A focused, well organized professional, Rebecca dedicates her attention to achieving common goals.

rkrauss@fhperry.com

Rebecca Krauss

Project Manager

Bill Moretti

Project Executive

Loyal

Dedicated

Creative

Bill brings his devotion to excellence and perfection to everything and everyone he engages in life.

bmoretti@fhperry.com

Bill Moretti

Project Executive

Adam Musgrave

Project Manager

Devoted

Quality

Detail

Always the voice of reason (so they tell me) I try to combine reality and humanity to ensure that what we promised is what gets done.

amusgrave@fhperry.com

Adam Musgrave

Project Manager

Sam Peake

Project Manager

Resourceful

Sincere

Diligent

With an off-the-charts work ethic, Sam brings his deep construction skill and depth of thoughtfulness to every project.

speake@fhperry.com

Sam Peake

Senior Project Manager

Angela Prizio

Director of Finance and Operations

Passionate

Determined

Strategic

Not your average accounting professional. Powerful in the analysis of numbers but driven by relationships and creativity.

aprizio@fhperry.com

Angela Prizio

Director of Finance and Operations

Michael Resteghini

Account Executive

Genuine

Focused

Advocate

With a strong belief in transparency and fairness, Michael builds project teams and budgets with a commitment to mutual respect.

mresteghini@fhperry.com

Michael Resteghini

Account Executive

Bob Urato

Project Manager

Loyal

Attentive

Caring

Bob has a love for residential construction. And though carpentry is like breathing to him, every day is a chance to know more, teach more and make everything just a little bit better.

burato@fhperry.com

Bob Urato

Project Manager

Rob Walker

Operations Manager, Home

Integrity

Creativity

Compassions

Using everyone’s separate experiences, Rob seeks to cultivate the growth of the individuals on his team as well as himself.

rwalker@fhperry.com

Rob Walker

Operations Manager, Home

arrow

How can we help you realize your vision?